

Trustees

Sushil Gadia Rajendra Barwale Nirmal Jhunjhunwala Ramakant Tibrewala Ramprakash Bubna Vinod Deora Suresh Pansari Sajan Dokania Lalchand Choudhary Suresh Bhageria Krishna Kumar Choudhary Rajendra Dalmia Yogendra Rajpuria Sunil Goyal Kamal Agrawal Anil Patodia

Nominated Trustees

Kamalnayan Rajpuria Kanhaiyalal Saraf Raamdeo Agrawal Motilal Oswal Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Rajesh Sharma Rajaram Chandgothia Anuj Khetan Jinisha Sharma

President Sunil Goyal

Vice-Presidents Kamalnayan Rajpuria Kamal Agrawal

Secretary Mahesh Saraf

Joint Secretaries Manoj Singrodia Rakesh Murarka

Treasurer Rajendra Kumar Goyal

Committee Members

Surendra Kedia Sajjan L Dokania Surendra Gadia Sanjay Khemani Rajiv M Singhal Deenbandhu Jalan Omprakash Chamadia Ashok Kumar Agarawal Baijnath Rungta Jaikumar Gupta Vinod Shah Sunil Gadia Bankesh Agrawal Vikas Khemani Ravi Jhunjhunwala Sanjay Dokania Sangeet Modi Vinod Gadia Gaurishankar Jhalani Sanjay Gupta Pradeep Pansari Ashok Tulsiyan Vikas Goel Vinod Gupta

Nominated Members Ajay Kumar Rungta

Sunil Kumar Kabra Nikhil Rajpuria Ajay Singhania

RVG Educational Foundation

57, Lallubhai Shamaldas Marg, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400 058 Tel.: +91-22-3517 8397 / 3104 7444 Email : admin@rvgef.org • Website : www.rvgef.org

RVG/2025-26/Adm/01

10th July 2025

Notice to students about new admission cycle and renewal process

Dear Students,

In light of the recent changes in the examination scheme introduced by the ICAI, we at RVG have revised our admission and renewal process to align with the new structure. Going forward, the admission and renewal of admission will take place three times a year.

Admission and Renewal Process: Admissions will be granted three times a year, in the following terms: September - December January - April May - August

Renewal of Admission will be based on the student's previous admission term, and students will have the option to **renew their admission for either 8 months, or 4 months.**

Please note:

1.Students opting for renewal for **4 months** will not be permitted to renew further. This will be treated as their final term, and they must vacate the hostel upon completion of the renewed term.

2.Students eligible for an **8-month** renewal are advised to renew for two terms (full 8 months) at once. If they choose to renew for only one term (4 months), they will not be allowed to renew again, and must vacate the hostel after that term.

All students are requested to take note of this policy while applying for renewal.

The management reserves the right to accept or reject any application for renewal.

Duration of Stay:

A student securing admission at RVG will be eligible to stay with us until their CA exam results are declared. For example, if a student is eligible to sit for the CA Final exam in May 2026, they will be allowed to stay at RVG until August 2026, provided they meet the renewal conditions and receive approval from the management.

This updated admission process is designed to provide students with the following benefits: **Preparation for CA Final Exams:** It will offer a comfortable environment for students to prepare for the CA Final exams.



👌 🦾 Madanlal Rajpuria Vidyarthi Griha

Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Girls Hostel

Agrawal Oswal Chhatrawas



Trustees

Sushil Gadia Rajendra Barwale Nirmal Jhunihunwala Ramakant Tibrewala Ramprakash Bubna Vinod Deora Suresh Pansari Saian Dokania Lalchand Choudhary Suresh Bhageria Krishna Kumar Choudhary Rajendra Dalmia Yogendra Rajpuria Sunil Goyal Kamal Agrawal Anil Patodia

Nominated Trustees

Kamalnayan Rajpuria Kanhaiyalal Saraf Raamdeo Agrawal Motilal Oswal Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Rajesh Sharma Rajaram Chandgothia Anuj Khetan Jinisha Sharma

President Sunil Goyal

Vice-Presidents Kamalnayan Rajpuria Kamal Agrawal

Secretary Mahesh Saraf

Joint Secretaries Manoj Singrodia Rakesh Murarka

Treasurer Rajendra Kumar Goyal

Committee Members

Surendra Kedia Sajjan L Dokania Surendra Gadia Sanjay Khemani Rajiv M Singhal Deenbandhu Jalan **Omprakash Chamadia** Ashok Kumar Agarawal Baiinath Runota Jaikumar Gupta Vinod Shah Sunil Gadia **Bankesh Agrawal** Vikas Khemani Ravi Jhunjhunwala Sanjay Dokania Sangeet Modi Vinod Gadia Gaurishankar Jhalani Sanjay Gupta Pradeep Pansari Ashok Tulsiyan Vikas Goel Vinod Gupta

Nominated Members Ajay Kumar Rungta

Sunil Kumar Kabra Nikhil Rajpuria Ajay Singhania

RVG Educational Foundation

57, Lallubhai Shamaldas Marg, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400 058 Tel.: +91-22-3517 8397 / 3104 7444 Email : admin@rvgef.org • Website : www.rvgef.org

Post-Articleship Support: Students will be able to stay at RVG after completing their articleship to complete their GMCS training.

Post-Exam Results: Students can stay at RVG when their results are declared.

Job Search or Alternative Arrangements: The policy also facilitates students in finding employment or making other arrangements in Mumbai post qualification.

We understand that the implementation of these new policies might have some initial challenges, but we assure you that any teething issues will be resolved promptly. We highly appreciate your cooperation and understanding in this matter.

Existing / Current students who choose not to renew their admission will be allowed to complete their current term as per the existing policy.

Important Note:

The management retains the right to modify eligibility criteria, any rules, regulations, or changes in the admission cycle, or the renewal process. Any changes will be communicated in a timely manner, and students will be required to comply with the updated policies.

Should you have any doubts or need further clarification, please feel free to contact our Admission Team at the Head Office, and we will be happy to assist you.

For RVG Educational Foundation,

